Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Glasgow Hawks RFC app

View

HAWKS - Roster

Neil Herron

Inside Center
W 5 L 6 D 0
Appearances::
11
Points scored::
5
Try:
1
Also plays for: Sevens
August 2014
Sat 16 Aug, 14:30
a
Friendly
L
Sat 30 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
September 2014
Sat 6 Sep, 15:00
h
Ayr
League
L
Sat 20 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
January 2015
Sat 3 Jan, 15:00
h
W
Sat 24 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '15 )
Sat 31 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
February 2015
Sat 14 Feb, 15:00
h
Ayr
W
March 2015
Sat 7 Mar, 15:30
h
L
Sat 28 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2015
Sat 4 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Club sponsors