Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Glasgow Hawks RFC app

View

HAWKS - Roster

Ross Thompson

Fly Half
W 2 L 8 D 0
Appearances::
10
Points scored::
21
All appearances (10)
September 2018
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '60 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Conversion ( '70 , '75 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Penalty ( '75 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '5 , '50 )
  • Penalty ( '20 , '30 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
Fri 23 Nov, 19:30
a
L
  • Conversion ( '10 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W

Club sponsors