Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Glasgow Hawks RFC app

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2018

Sat 1 Sep 15:00

Currie Chieftains
32
19
Boroughmuir
Edinburgh Academical FC
17
30
Ayr RFC
14
46
Heriot's Rugby Club
Hawick RFC
14
48
Melrose RFC
Watsonian FC
20
14
Stirling County RFC

Sat 8 Sep 15:00

Ayr RFC
30
17
Currie Chieftains
Boroughmuir
63
7
Hawick RFC
Heriot's Rugby Club
28
24
Watsonian FC
Melrose RFC
50
7
Stirling County RFC
38
24
Edinburgh Academical FC

Sat 15 Sep 15:00

Ayr RFC
43
15
Stirling County RFC
Currie Chieftains
42
7
Hawick RFC
Edinburgh Academical FC
12
71
Heriot's Rugby Club
21
26
Boroughmuir
Watsonian FC
7
31
Melrose RFC

Sat 22 Sep 15:00

Boroughmuir
14
23
Watsonian FC
Hawick RFC
27
47
Heriot's Rugby Club
24
32
Ayr RFC
Melrose RFC
38
5
Edinburgh Academical FC
Stirling County RFC
27
24
Currie Chieftains

Sat 29 Sep 15:00

Ayr RFC
38
17
Melrose RFC
Currie Chieftains
71
28
Edinburgh Academical FC
13
15
Boroughmuir
Stirling County RFC
17
19
Heriot's Rugby Club
Watsonian FC
54
14
Hawick RFC
October 2018

Sat 6 Oct 15:00

Boroughmuir
17
36
Ayr RFC
24
50
Watsonian FC
Hawick RFC
32
28
Edinburgh Academical FC
Heriot's Rugby Club
23
27
Currie Chieftains
Melrose RFC
26
8
Stirling County RFC

Sat 13 Oct 15:00

Ayr RFC
42
7
Hawick RFC
Currie Chieftains
34
17
Watsonian FC
Edinburgh Academical FC
18
20
Heriot's Rugby Club
17
17
Melrose RFC
Stirling County RFC
28
27
Boroughmuir

Fri 19 Oct 19:30

Watsonian FC
39
19
Edinburgh Academical FC

Sat 20 Oct 15:00

Boroughmuir
24
31
Heriot's Rugby Club
Currie Chieftains
31
32
Melrose RFC
5
29
Ayr RFC
Hawick RFC
35
15
Stirling County RFC

Sat 27 Oct 15:00

Ayr RFC
20
25
Watsonian FC
Edinburgh Academical FC
15
40
Currie Chieftains
Heriot's Rugby Club
50
14
Hawick RFC
Melrose RFC
47
29
Boroughmuir
Stirling County RFC
34
30
November 2018

Sat 3 Nov 15:00

Ayr RFC
29
3
Edinburgh Academical FC
Boroughmuir
41
13
Currie Chieftains

Sat 3 Nov 14:00

Heriot's Rugby Club
45
21
Melrose RFC
21
10
Hawick RFC

Sat 3 Nov 15:00

Stirling County RFC
8
14
Watsonian FC

Sat 17 Nov 15:00

Currie Chieftains
24
23
Ayr RFC

Sat 17 Nov 14:00

Edinburgh Academical FC
23
31
Stirling County RFC
7
49
Melrose RFC

Sat 17 Nov 15:00

Hawick RFC
12
26
Boroughmuir
Watsonian FC
16
5
Heriot's Rugby Club
December 2018

Sat 1 Dec 15:00

Boroughmuir
29
12
Hawick RFC
9
3
Currie Chieftains

Sat 1 Dec 14:00

Heriot's Rugby Club
31
5
Edinburgh Academical FC
Melrose RFC
29
24
Watsonian FC

Sat 1 Dec 15:00

Stirling County RFC
25
27
Ayr RFC

Sat 8 Dec 15:00

Ayr RFC
Heriot's Rugby Club
Currie Chieftains
Stirling County RFC

Sat 8 Dec 14:00

Edinburgh Academical FC
Melrose RFC
7
10
Hawick RFC

Sat 8 Dec 15:00

Watsonian FC
Boroughmuir

Sat 15 Dec 15:00

Boroughmuir
Edinburgh Academical FC

Sat 15 Dec 14:00

Currie Chieftains

Sat 15 Dec 15:00

Hawick RFC
Watsonian FC

Sat 15 Dec 14:00

Heriot's Rugby Club
Stirling County RFC
Melrose RFC
Ayr RFC
January 2019

Sat 12 Jan 15:00

Ayr RFC
Boroughmuir
Currie Chieftains
Heriot's Rugby Club

Sat 12 Jan 14:00

Edinburgh Academical FC
Hawick RFC

Sat 12 Jan 15:00

Stirling County RFC
Melrose RFC
Watsonian FC

Sat 19 Jan 15:00

Boroughmuir
Stirling County RFC

Sat 19 Jan 14:00

Edinburgh Academical FC

Sat 19 Jan 15:00

Hawick RFC
Ayr RFC

Sat 19 Jan 14:00

Melrose RFC
Heriot's Rugby Club

Sat 19 Jan 15:00

Watsonian FC
Currie Chieftains

Sat 26 Jan 15:00

Sat 26 Jan 14:00

Edinburgh Academical FC
Watsonian FC
Heriot's Rugby Club
Boroughmuir
Melrose RFC
Currie Chieftains

Sat 26 Jan 15:00

Stirling County RFC
Hawick RFC
March 2019

Sat 2 Mar 15:00

Boroughmuir
Melrose RFC
Currie Chieftains
Edinburgh Academical FC
Stirling County RFC
Hawick RFC
Heriot's Rugby Club
Watsonian FC
Ayr RFC

Club sponsors