Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Glasgow Hawks RFC app

View

Match Reports

October 2018

Sat 13 Oct, 15:00, League
A wins a win

A wins a win

3 days ago

By Hugh Barrow

Offside Line reports from Raeburn Place

Sat 6 Oct, 15:00, League
Hawks salvage bonus point

Hawks salvage bonus point

1 week ago

By Hugh Barrow

Offside Line reports

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 15:00, League
Bad day at Malleny

Bad day at Malleny

2 weeks ago

By Hugh Barrow

Offside Line reports

Sat 22 Sep, 15:00, League
Bonus win at Mansefield

Bonus win at Mansefield

3 weeks ago

By Hugh Barrow

Offside Line reports

Sat 15 Sep, 15:00, League
Heartbreak at Balgray

Heartbreak at Balgray

1 month ago

By Hugh Barrow

Offside Line reports

Sat 8 Sep, 15:00, League
Another hard day in Borders

Another hard day in Borders

1 month ago

By Hugh Barrow

Godsman scores in debut

Sat 1 Sep, 15:00, League
Hard day at Office

Hard day at Office

1 month ago

By Hugh Barrow

Difficult start at Balgray

August 2018

Sat 18 Aug, 14:00, Friendly
Good workout at County

Good workout at County

1 month ago

By Hugh Barrow

Hard shift for available players

Tue 14 Aug, 18:00, Training
Good workout at Ayr

Good workout at Ayr

2 months ago

By Hugh Barrow

Conditioned match v Ayr

Thu 9 Aug, 18:30, Friendly
Training match v West

Training match v West

2 months ago

By Hugh Barrow

Workout at Burnbrae

Fixtures
Sat 20 Oct
h
HAWKS Ayr RFC
League 15:00
Sat 27 Oct
a
League 15:00

Club sponsors