Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Glasgow Hawks RFC

View

Match Reports

October 2017

Sat 14 Oct, 15:00, League
Offside Line reports

Offside Line reports

4 days ago

By Hugh Barrow

Bonus win at New Anniesland

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 15:00, League
Bonus win over Greens

Bonus win over Greens

2 weeks ago

By Hugh Barrow

Wet underfoot at sunny Balgray

Sat 23 Sep, 15:00, League
Alan Lorimer reports

Alan Lorimer reports

3 weeks ago

By Hugh Barrow

Offside Line reports

Sat 16 Sep, 14:00, League
Loss but bonus points

Loss but bonus points

1 month ago

By Hugh Barrow

Stuart Bathgate reports for Offside Line

Sat 9 Sep, 15:00, League
Hawks win at Ayr after 12 years

Hawks win at Ayr after 12 years

1 month ago

By Hugh Barrow

David Barnes reports

Sat 2 Sep, 14:00, League
Bonus win at Scotstoun

Bonus win at Scotstoun

1 month ago

By Hugh Barrow

Winning start to campaign

August 2017

Sat 26 Aug, 14:00, Friendly
Good final workout for both clubs

Good final workout for both clubs

1 month ago

By Hugh Barrow

Report courtesy of Hawick RFC

Sat 19 Aug, 15:00, Friendly
Narrow win at Kingston Park

Narrow win at Kingston Park

2 months ago

By Hugh Barrow

High scoring encounter

Sat 5 Aug, 15:00, Friendly
Training match at County

Training match at County

2 months ago

By Hugh Barrow

First runout

Fixtures
Sat 21 Oct
h
League 15:00
h
League 15:00
Sat 28 Oct
h
League 14:00
a
1st XV Boroughmuir
League 15:00
a
League 15:00

Club sponsors