Match Reports

February 2017

Sat 18 Feb, 15:00, League
Disappointing day at Malleny

Disappointing day at Malleny

3 days ago

By Hugh Barrow

Loss to Currie

Sat 11 Feb, 15:00, League
Disappointing day v Ayr

Disappointing day v Ayr

1 week ago

By Hugh Barrow

Report from Al Graham

January 2017

Sat 28 Jan, 15:00, Cup
Hawks into quarter finals

Hawks into quarter finals

3 weeks ago

By Hugh Barrow

Tough win over Sonians

Sat 21 Jan, 15:00, League
Hawks make play offs

Hawks make play offs

1 month ago

By Hugh Barrow

Bonus win sees Hawks in top four

Sat 14 Jan, 15:00, League
Bonus loss in Hawick

Bonus loss in Hawick

1 month ago

By Hugh Barrow

Hard shift in Borders

December 2016

Sat 17 Dec, 15:00, League
Hawks tough it out

Hawks tough it out

2 months ago

By Hugh Barrow

Hawks close gap on Ayr

Sat 10 Dec, 15:00, League
Bonus win but what a battle

Bonus win but what a battle

2 months ago

By Hugh Barrow

Josh holds his nerve

Sat 3 Dec, 15:00, League
Bonus win

Bonus win

2 months ago

By Hugh Barrow

Hawks leave it late

November 2016

Sat 19 Nov, 14:00, Cup
Hawks into next round

Hawks into next round

3 months ago

By Hugh Barrow

Report from Ally Graham

Sat 5 Nov, 14:00, League
Alan Lorimer reports

Alan Lorimer reports

3 months ago

By Hugh Barrow

Offside Line match report

October 2016

Sat 29 Oct, 15:00, League
Bonus win over Gala

Bonus win over Gala

3 months ago

By Hugh Barrow

Two good wins at OA

Sat 22 Oct, 15:00, League
Frustrating day at OA

Frustrating day at OA

4 months ago

By Hugh Barrow

David Barnes reports on Offside Line

Sat 15 Oct, 15:00, League
Hard shift at Ayr

Hard shift at Ayr

4 months ago

By Hugh Barrow

Red card controversy

Sat 8 Oct, 15:00, League
Bonus win at Meggetland

Bonus win at Meggetland

4 months ago

By Hugh Barrow

Hawks remain top of League

Sat 1 Oct, 15:00, League
Big win over Greens

Big win over Greens

4 months ago

By Hugh Barrow

14 try win

September 2016

Sat 24 Sep, 15:00, League
Bonus win at Goldie

Bonus win at Goldie

5 months ago

By Hugh Barrow

Win over Champions

Sat 17 Sep, 15:00, League
Match report from Offside Line

Match report from Offside Line

5 months ago

By Hugh Barrow

David Barnes reports

Sat 10 Sep, 15:00, League
Bonus win at Stirling

Bonus win at Stirling

5 months ago

By Hugh Barrow

David Barnes reports

Sat 3 Sep, 15:00, League
Melrose match report

Melrose match report

5 months ago

By Hugh Barrow

Difficult day at Old Anniesland

August 2016

Sat 27 Aug, 15:00, League
Bonus win at Netherdale

Bonus win at Netherdale

5 months ago

By Hugh Barrow

Six tries scored

Sat 20 Aug, 15:00, Friendly
Third pre season win

Third pre season win

6 months ago

By Hugh Barrow

Good win in Ulster

Sat 13 Aug, 14:00, Friendly
Win at Malleny

Win at Malleny

6 months ago

By Hugh Barrow

Good pre season workout

Sat 6 Aug, 13:00, Friendly
Pre season win at Falkirk

Pre season win at Falkirk

6 months ago

By Hugh Barrow

High scoring match

July 2016

Sat 30 Jul, 10:00, Friendly
Joint training session

Joint training session

6 months ago

By Hugh Barrow

Joint club session at Burnbrae

Fixtures
Sun 26 Feb
a
Friendly 13:00
a
Cup 14:00
h
Cup 14:00
Sat 4 Mar
h
Cup 14:00
h
1st XV Gala
Cup 15:00
Sun 5 Mar
a
Friendly 13:00
Wed 8 Mar
h
1st XV Royal Navy
Friendly 19:30

Affiliations

Club sponsors