Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Glasgow Hawks RFC

View

Match Reports

March 2018

Sat 17 Mar, 15:00, League
Loss means play off match

Loss means play off match

1 month ago

By Hugh Barrow

Loss to Boroughmuir consigns Hawka to play off

February 2018

Sat 17 Feb, 15:00, League
Loss at Bridgehaugh

Loss at Bridgehaugh

2 months ago

By Hugh Barrow

All down to last match now

Sat 3 Feb, 14:00, League
Offside Line Reports

Offside Line Reports

2 months ago

By Hugh Barrow

Loss to CURRIE

January 2018

Sat 27 Jan, 15:00, League
Loss at Myreside

Loss at Myreside

2 months ago

By Hugh Barrow

Offside Line reports

Sat 13 Jan, 15:00, League
Hard to take loss

Hard to take loss

3 months ago

By Hugh Barrow

Bonus loss at Mansfield

December 2017

Sat 16 Dec, 13:30, League
Hawks lose to Rose

Hawks lose to Rose

4 months ago

By Hugh Barrow

Melrose make Scotsman debut

Sat 9 Dec, 14:00, League
Hard shift at Goldie

Hard shift at Goldie

4 months ago

By Hugh Barrow

Offside Line reports

Sat 2 Dec, 14:00, League
David Barnes reports from Lochinch

David Barnes reports from Lochinch

4 months ago

By Hugh Barrow

High scoring affair

November 2017

Sat 18 Nov, 13:30, Cup
Hawks exit Cup

Hawks exit Cup

5 months ago

By Hugh Barrow

Disappointing day on back pitches

Sat 4 Nov, 14:00, League
Loss at Marr

Loss at Marr

5 months ago

By Hugh Barrow

Hard day at the coast

October 2017

Sat 28 Oct, 15:00, League
Hawks leave it late

Hawks leave it late

5 months ago

By Hugh Barrow

Bonus win at Meggetland

Sat 21 Oct, 15:00, League
Hawks lose at home at Burnbrae

Hawks lose at home at Burnbrae

6 months ago

By Hugh Barrow

Loss to County

Sat 14 Oct, 15:00, League
Offside Line reports

Offside Line reports

6 months ago

By Hugh Barrow

Bonus win at New Anniesland

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 15:00, League
Bonus win over Greens

Bonus win over Greens

6 months ago

By Hugh Barrow

Wet underfoot at sunny Balgray

Sat 23 Sep, 15:00, League
Alan Lorimer reports

Alan Lorimer reports

7 months ago

By Hugh Barrow

Offside Line reports

Sat 16 Sep, 14:00, League
Loss but bonus points

Loss but bonus points

7 months ago

By Hugh Barrow

Stuart Bathgate reports for Offside Line

Sat 9 Sep, 15:00, League
Hawks win at Ayr after 12 years

Hawks win at Ayr after 12 years

7 months ago

By Hugh Barrow

David Barnes reports

Sat 2 Sep, 14:00, League
Bonus win at Scotstoun

Bonus win at Scotstoun

7 months ago

By Hugh Barrow

Winning start to campaign

August 2017

Sat 26 Aug, 14:00, Friendly
Good final workout for both clubs

Good final workout for both clubs

8 months ago

By Hugh Barrow

Report courtesy of Hawick RFC

Sat 19 Aug, 15:00, Friendly
Narrow win at Kingston Park

Narrow win at Kingston Park

8 months ago

By Hugh Barrow

High scoring encounter

Sat 5 Aug, 15:00, Friendly
Training match at County

Training match at County

8 months ago

By Hugh Barrow

First runout

Fixtures
Sun 29 Apr
a
Friendly 11:00
a
Cup 14:00
a
Friendly 14:00
Sat 5 May
a
1st XV Jedforest
League 15:00
Sun 6 May
a
Tournament 12:00
a
Festival 12:00
a
Festival 12:00
Fri 11 May
a
Hawks Development XV Hamilton
Tournament 19:00

Club sponsors