Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Glasgow Hawks RFC app

View

Match Reports

March 2016

Sat 26 Mar, 15:00, Cup
Away rule puts Hawks out

Away rule puts Hawks out

By Hugh Barrow

Cruel end to Cup run

Sat 5 Mar, 15:00, Cup
1st XV v Marr RFC

1st XV v Marr RFC

By Hugh Barrow

Hawks make semi final

February 2016

Sat 27 Feb, 14:30, Cup
1st XV v   GHA

1st XV v GHA

By Hugh Barrow

Hawks progress to Quarters

Sat 20 Feb, 15:00, League
Poor end to League campaign

Poor end to League campaign

By Hugh Barrow

Muir end play off hopes

January 2016

Sat 30 Jan, 15:00, Cup
1st XV v Gala

1st XV v Gala

By Hugh Barrow

Fine win in Borders

Sat 9 Jan, 15:00, League
1st XV v Hawick

1st XV v Hawick

By Hugh Barrow

Bonus win

December 2015

Sat 19 Dec, 15:00, League
Bonus win at Selkirk

Bonus win at Selkirk

By Hugh Barrow

Selkirk relegated

Sat 12 Dec, 15:15, League
Currie grind out result

Currie grind out result

By Hugh Barrow

Bonus loss little compensation

Sat 5 Dec, 14:00, League
1st XV v Heriot's

1st XV v Heriot's

By Hugh Barrow

MCLAREN Shield

November 2015

Sat 28 Nov, 15:00, League
1st XV v Stirling County

1st XV v Stirling County

By Hugh Barrow

Hawks win ugly

Sat 21 Nov, 15:00, League
Bad day in Gala

Bad day in Gala

By Hugh Barrow

Double loss at Netherdsle

Sat 14 Nov, 15:00, League
Bonus loss to Rose

Bonus loss to Rose

By Hugh Barrow

Matt Vallance in Scotland on Sunday

Sat 7 Nov, 15:00, League
Hawks lose at Millbrae

Hawks lose at Millbrae

By Hugh Barrow

League leaders more composed

October 2015

Sat 31 Oct, 14:00, League
One point win

One point win

By Hugh Barrow

Narrow at the end

Sat 24 Oct, 14:00, League
Close but no cigar

Close but no cigar

By Hugh Barrow

One poin loss

Sat 17 Oct, 15:00, League
1st XV v Selkirk

1st XV v Selkirk

By Hugh Barrow

Bonus win

Sat 3 Oct, 15:00, League
Report courtesy of Currie website

Report courtesy of Currie website

By Hugh Barrow

Our resident scribe was unavailable

September 2015

Sat 26 Sep, 15:00, League
1st XV v Heriot's

1st XV v Heriot's

By Hugh Barrow

Hawks lose to Nails

Sat 19 Sep, 15:00, League
Courtesy of County website

Courtesy of County website

By Hugh Barrow

Thanks to Kevin Robertson

Sat 12 Sep, 15:00, League
Hawks take Gala

Hawks take Gala

By Hugh Barrow

Bonus win

Sat 5 Sep, 15:00, League
Bonus loss at Melrose

Bonus loss at Melrose

By Hugh Barrow

Hard shift at Greenyards

August 2015

Sat 29 Aug, 13:15, League
1st XV v Ayr

1st XV v Ayr

By Hugh Barrow

Hard opener

Sat 15 Aug, 15:00, Friendly
1st XV v Ballynahinch

1st XV v Ballynahinch

By Hugh Barrow

Honours even

Sat 8 Aug, 14:00, Friendly
1st XV v Melrose

1st XV v Melrose

By Hugh Barrow

Good workout at Greenyards

Sat 1 Aug, 15:00, Training
Training match at Burnbrae

Training match at Burnbrae

By Hugh Barrow

Match on 4G pitch

Fixtures
Sat 20 Apr
a
Sevens Hawick Sevens
Tournament 12:00

Club sponsors