Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Glasgow Hawks RFC app

View

HAWKS - The team

Andrew Kirkland

Blindside Flanker
W 2 L 11 D 0
Appearances:
13
All appearances (13)
August 2018
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
Friendly
L
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '50 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '35 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
Fri 23 Nov, 19:30
a
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L

Club sponsors