Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Glasgow Hawks RFC

View

1st XV - The team

Brendan McGroarty

Outside Centre
W 5 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
10
Points scored:
5
Try
1
Also plays for: 2nd XV
All appearances (10)
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
Ayr
League
W
Sat 16 Sep, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '5 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 18 Nov, 13:30
h
L

Club sponsors