Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Glasgow Hawks RFC app

View

HAWKS - The team

Cameron Symes

Right Wing
W 2 L 9 D 0
Appearances:
11
Points scored:
5
Try
1
All appearances (11)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '75 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L

Club sponsors