Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Glasgow Hawks RFC app

View

HAWKS - The team

Gary Strain

Tight-head Prop
W 10 L 11 D 1
Appearances:
22
Points scored:
10
Try:
2
All appearances (22)
August 2014
Sat 16 Aug, 14:30
a
Friendly
L
Sat 30 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
September 2014
Sat 6 Sep, 15:00
h
Ayr
League
L
Sat 13 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 27 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2014
Sat 4 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 11 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 18 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 25 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
November 2014
Sat 1 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Fri 14 Nov, 19:30
h
W
Sat 29 Nov, 15:00
a
Ayr
League
L
December 2014
Sat 6 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 13 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
January 2015
Sat 3 Jan, 15:00
h
W
  • Try ( '46 )
Sat 24 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 31 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
February 2015
Sat 14 Feb, 15:00
h
Ayr
W
Sat 21 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '25 )
  • Sub On ( '63 )
March 2015
Sat 28 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2015
Sat 4 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '27 )

Club sponsors