Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Glasgow Hawks RFC app

View

HAWKS - The team

Grant Stewart

Hooker
W 5 L 9 D 0
Appearances:
14
Points scored:
5
Try:
1

Player sponsor

All appearances (14)
August 2014
Sat 30 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
September 2014
Sat 6 Sep, 15:00
h
Ayr
League
L
Sat 13 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 27 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2014
Sat 4 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 11 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '46 )
Sat 18 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
January 2015
Sat 3 Jan, 15:00
h
W
Sat 31 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
February 2015
Sat 14 Feb, 15:00
h
Ayr
W
Sat 21 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '63 )
March 2015
Sat 7 Mar, 15:30
h
L
Sat 28 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L

Club sponsors