Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Glasgow Hawks RFC app

View

HAWKS - The team

Grant Stewart

Hooker
W 6 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
12
Points scored:
15
Try:
3

Player sponsor

September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
Ayr
League
W
Sat 16 Sep, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '35 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '45 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '80 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:00
h
Ayr
League
L
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
March 2018
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
May 2018
Sat 5 May, 15:00
a
League
W

Club sponsors