Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Glasgow Hawks RFC app

View

HAWKS - The team

Josh Henderson

Fly Half
W 10 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
13
August 2016
Sat 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 19 Nov, 14:00
h
W
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 10 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
January 2017
Sat 14 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 21 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W

Club sponsors