Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Glasgow Hawks RFC app

View

HAWKS - The team

Robert Beattie

Right Wing
W 2 L 9 D 0
Appearances:
11
Points scored:
35
Try
7
All appearances (11)
August 2018
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
Friendly
L
September 2018
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '78 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '30 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '70 , '75 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '5 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '10 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
Fri 23 Nov, 19:30
a
L
  • Try ( '10 )

Club sponsors