Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Glasgow Hawks RFC app

View

HAWKS - The team

Robert Beattie

Right Wing
W 8 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
12
All appearances (12)
August 2016
Sat 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2016
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 15 Oct, 15:00
a
Ayr
League
L
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
January 2017
Sat 14 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 21 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W

Club sponsors