Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Glasgow Hawks RFC app

View

HAWKS - The team

Robert Beattie

Right Wing
W 6 L 9 D 0
Appearances:
15
Points scored:
15
Try
3
All appearances (15)
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
Ayr
League
W
Sat 16 Sep, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '39 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '60 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '10 )
  • Yellow Card ( '60 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2017
Sat 18 Nov, 13:30
h
L
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:00
h
Ayr
League
L
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
May 2018
Sat 5 May, 15:00
a
League
W

Club sponsors