Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Glasgow Hawks RFC app

View

HAWKS - The team

Struan Dow

Blindside Flanker
W 1 L 10 D 0
Appearances:
11
Points scored:
5
Try
1
All appearances (11)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '41 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
Fri 23 Nov, 19:30
a
L

Club sponsors