Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Glasgow Hawks RFC

View

1st XV - The team

Stephen Leckey

Openside Flanker
W 5 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
12
Points scored:
5
Try
1
Also plays for: 2nd XV

Player sponsor

All appearances (12)
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '18 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
Ayr
League
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '65 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 18 Nov, 13:30
h
L
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:00
h
Ayr
League
L
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L

Club sponsors