Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Glasgow Hawks RFC app

View

HAWKS - The team

Steven Findlay

Loose-head Prop
W 9 L 7 D 1
Appearances:
17
Points scored:
5
Try:
1
August 2015
Sat 29 Aug, 13:15
h
Ayr
League
L
September 2015
Sat 5 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 19 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 26 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2015
Sat 3 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 24 Oct, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 31 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '19 )
November 2015
Sat 14 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 21 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 28 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
December 2015
Sat 5 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
January 2016
Sat 30 Jan, 15:00
a
W
February 2016
Sat 20 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Feb, 14:30
h
W
March 2016
Sat 5 Mar, 15:00
a
W
Sat 26 Mar, 15:00
h
D

Club sponsors