Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Glasgow Hawks RFC app

View

HAWKS - The team

Steven Findlay

Loose-head Prop
W 6 L 13 D 0
Appearances:
19
All appearances (19)
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
Ayr
League
W
Sat 16 Sep, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 18 Nov, 13:30
h
L
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:00
h
Ayr
League
L
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
March 2018
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
May 2018
Sat 5 May, 15:00
a
League
W

Club sponsors