Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Glasgow Hawks RFC app

View

HAWKS - The team

Angus Fraser

Hooker
W 1 L 9 D 0
Appearances:
10
Points scored:
5
Try
1
All appearances (10)
August 2018
Sat 18 Aug, 14:00
a
Friendly
L
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
Friendly
L
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '36 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
Fri 23 Nov, 19:30
a
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L

Club sponsors