Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Glasgow Hawks RFC app

View

HAWKS - The team

Gary Strain

Tight-head Prop
W 12 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
19
August 2016
Sat 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2016
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 15 Oct, 15:00
a
Ayr
League
L
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 19 Nov, 14:00
h
W
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 10 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
January 2017
Sat 14 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 21 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
February 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 15:00
h
Ayr
League
L
Sat 18 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
h
W
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
a
Ayr
League
L

Club sponsors